James Fox -The Daily Street Mix

Sweet hour mix for the weekend from James Fox

James takes us on a smooth House trip that draws music from the likes of Maya Jane Coles, Photek, Julio Bashmore, Cosmin TRG and Doc Daneeka’s super-exclusive unreleased remix of Skream’s “Where You Should Be”.

015: James Fox by The Daily Street


01. Kevin McPhee – One52 [Unreleased]
02. Deadboy – Heartbreaker (Julio Bashmore Remix) [Forthcoming Well Rounded]
03. Dorisburg – Emotion [Kann]
04. Cosmin TRG – Bijoux [Hessle Audio]
05. James Fox – Close Your Eyes [Unreleased]
06. dOP – I’m Just A Man (Jackmate’s Rejacked Version) [Eklo]
07. Brawther – Do It Yourself [secretsundaze]
08. Skream – Where You Should Be (Doc Daneeka Remix) [Unreleased]
09. Maya Jane Coles – Little One [20:20 Vision]
10. Dennis Ferrer – Transitions [Defected]
11. Ike – Free To Fly [Philpot]
12. Photek – Mine To Give [Astralwerks]
13. Gel Abril – Spells Of Yoruba (Kaytronik Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
14. Midland – Bring Joy (Youandewan’s Warehouse Dub) [This Is Music]
15. Rhythm & Sound – Free For All (Soundstream Remix) [Burial Mix]

Via Bassmusic / The Daily Street