Slugrave on MEATtransMISSION Radio. A 2 hour monthly session featuring slow classics, futuristic chuggers and dubbed out house plus a few special guest mixes.

Tune in live on the 1st Sunday of every month from 22:00 – 00:00 over on MEATtransMISSION.

To keep up to date on forthcoming guests mixes and news headover to our MEATtransMISSION news section.


Benny Slugrave

  1. How To Destroy Angels ‘Welcome Oblivion’
  2. Maya Jane Coles ‘No Sympathy’
  3. Betoko ‘I’m A Gin’
  4. Bruh Jackman ‘Just To Keep’
  5. Pearson Sound ‘Stifle’
  6. Addison Groove ‘Melody Maker’
  7. Pale ‘Orchidea’
  8. Moderat ‘Milk’
  9. Mudhoney ‘Where Is The Future (Remixed by Tucker Martine)’
  10. Darius ‘Espoir’

Richie Slugrave

Sorry not track listing available