Slugrave Mixtape #013

So while Joe and Richie were off sunning themselves and dropping the Slugrave over at the Dimensions Festival. Poor little Benny was left in the UK to hold the fort, so he did the next Slugrave mixtape for you all to enjoy.


  1. Funki Porcini ‘What Are You Looking At’
  2. Anthony B ‘Clean Heart’
  3. Freddy Fresh ‘Underwarter Living’
  4. Dusky ‘Flo Jam’
  5. Mak & Pasteman ‘Give It Up’
  6. Bicep ‘$tripper’
  7. A Taut Line ‘Sands (Arctic Remix)’
  8. Jamie XX ‘Beat For’
  9. Leon Vynehall ‘Don’t Know Why’
  10. Phuture ‘Acid Trax Kick Intro (Mykel Waters ‘Spirit Of Detroit’ Remix)’
  11. Pepe Bradock ‘Deep Burnt’
  12. Sei A ‘You Can Bring (Axel Boman Remix)’
  13. Unknown ‘#42’
  14. LFO ‘Shove Piggy Shove’